Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Tom Brady wins Offensive Player of The Year Award

AP Photo/Charles Krupa
Although he choked in his last three playoffs games, New England Patriots quarterback Tom Brady wins the Offensive Player of The Year Award. This year, he threw 355 consecutive pass attempts without an interception. The Philadelphia Eagles managed to have two players earn some recognition: DeSean Jackson and Michael Vick. Despite a career season by Michael Vick, Tom Brady earned 21 votes to exceed Vick by 11.

No comments: